Blog Revamp — Starting over..

Hello everyone,

I have once again kind of neglected this blog and stopped posting in it although I have been busy coding on various projects. Bits and pieces of things I could have shared but haven’t seem to cross my mind a lot granted I know I’m no professional or anything when it comes to coding, I still enjoy helping others and sharing what I do know.

My blog was fairly random and unorganized before. I lacked using categories on a lot of posts, things were poorly written and rushed, and so on. Instead I’d rather this be a more professional looking thing than just a dump for misc chunks of code. With that, I am revamping the blog; within reason. I have removed all the old posts and will be reposting something of them that I feel suit the purpose of this site now. Along with that I will do what I can to post a bit more frequently about what I am doing or sharing more things.

No promises on things as usual, I’m sure my schedule is going to flip around again soon so we’ll see how things go from here. 🙂


About Me page has been updated!
Projects and Links page has been updated!

~ atom0s

Leave a comment